Home…Priceless memories…

Last summer I took a trip up to Upstate NY with my children to Visit my family and friends. It was a Bittersweet trip for me. It was the first time I had been home for a Visit in 3 years.Here are SOME of the Photo Highlights from my trip(Those who know me KNOW I take a TON of Photos!!)….

To Read more about the trip, please visit my other blog and read my Post by the same Title: Home…Priceless memories…

*Helping Grandma in the Barn*

*”Blue Eyes”

*1…2…3…JUMP!!!*

*Conversation with Grandma*

*Cherry Picking*

*Fireworks and Wonder*

*New Friendships Formed*

*Following the Penguin Trail*

(This is my friend’s little boy)

*Kisses from a Princess*

(My Friend’s little princess)

*Passing History down to the next generation*

*The House that built me*

Just a sampling of the Photos from my trip. I can’t possibly post them ALL here, there are just too many!!!

A Hobby grows into A Dream…

From the time I was about 10 years old, everywhere I went, I had a camera with me. I Love taking Photos, I love capturing those priceless candid moments. I have a dream to someday take my photography to the next level, to use my gift to bless others, to turn my passion for photography into my profession. In the meantime, I have my Point and shoot, and everywhere I go, It goes…

Kids in Action….

*Water Wars*

*Play Ball!!*

*The Munchkin Train*

*let the hunt begin*